Close-up
Drag to turn · scroll to zoom
Fasteners
The fasteners an owner meets
Thread sizes are from Ascaso's 2019 parts diagram; drives are from the manual or retailers, as marked. No source mentions Torx. Where a key or spanner size is "by the standard", it follows from the thread and is not stated by any source.
Inside: group, lid, display
Sizes from Ascaso's 2019 parts diagram and Espresso Parts. Keys and spanners marked "standard" follow from the thread size and are not stated anywhere.